People Innovation Excellence

Mini MBA

 

Preface

Do you ever feel exhausted in keeping up with today’s competitive environment, while still needing to juggle your daily routines ?

Our Mini MBA Program prepares you to become a better executive who is ready to bring current strategies to a higher level and transforms you to become an effective and stress free professional – but in less time than a regular Masters program.

 

Find Your Solution

Building Your Fundamental Competencies

You will be exposed to competencies essential for business success:

  • Comprehending business acumen
  • Ensuring business sustainability
  • Formulating winning strategies in digital era
  • Leading the execution of strategy

These essential competencies have been translated into relevant courses.

Opening New Horizons

Theories and models that guided decision making in the past no longer seem to provide leaders with all the answers.

The Mini MBA Program encourages you to think systematically, calling into traditional thought processes and exploring business challenges from a new point of horizon.

People, Innovation, Excellence

The Mini MBA Program is committed to delivering excellence in learning by creating impactful classrooms which seek to deliver applied knowledge, create outstanding leaders and instill a drive for competitive advantage through innovation. 

Make an Impact

Once you return to work and begin applying what you have learned in the classroom, your impact on your business will be revealed.

Benefits

  • Compact class size with intensive learning methodologies
  • Convenient city campus location in central Jakarta
  • Facilitators with global and executive experience
  • Reputable executive education provider
  • Hands-on case studies, workshops & final projects
  • Strong networking opportunities

 

Schedule, Courses and Exam Dates :

 

MINI MBA Courses

BATCH 5

BATCH 6

BATCH 7

March – April 2020

Date of Exam

August – September 2020

Date of Exam

November – December 2020

Date of Exam

Finance Management

Tuesday, March 3, 2020  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, November 5, 2020

Marketing Management

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020

Operation and Project Execution

Tuesday, March 17, 2020  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020

Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Monday, March 23, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thursday, November 26, 2020

Human Capital Management

Tuesday, March 31, 2020  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thursday, December 3, 2020

Strategic Management

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thursday, December 10, 2020

Final Exam

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

 

Course Description

Marketing Management

  • Core Marketing Concepts
  • Segmentation and Targeting
  • Pricing Strategy
  • Integrated Marketing Communication
  • Digital Marketing
  • Contemporary Issue in Marketing

Financial Management

  • Introduction to Financial Management
  • Maximizing Shareholder Wealth
  • Financial Statements Analysis
  • Financial Statements Analysis
  • Capital Budgeting (Investments Decision Analysis)
  • Capital Budgeting (Investments Decision Analysis)

Operations and Project Execution

  • Competing through Operations and Supply Chain Management
  • Process Thinking and Theory of Constraints (TOC)
  • Operations Consulting and Six Sigma
  • Lean Operations and the Toyota Production System
  • Principles of Supply Chain Management
  • Newest developments of operations and supply chains

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

  • Fostering Entrepreneurship
  • Search & Select Opportunities
  • Introduction to Design Thinking
  • Design Process
  • Design Project
  • Role Play Prototyping

Human Capital Management

  • Human Capital Management
  • Trends in Human Capital Management
  • Human Capital Leadership
  • Talent Management
  • Human Capital Management System 1
  • Human Capital Management System 2

Strategic Management and Competitive Advantage

  • Business Strategy
  • Situation Analysis
  • Winning Strategy
  • Translating Winning  Strategy into Winning Execution
  • Strategy Execution and Balance Scorecard
  • Presentation

 

Delivery Methods

The course will be delivered through:

  • Participant-centered Learning with Interactive Lecturing
  • Sharing and Group Discussions
  • Group and Individual Tasks
  • Case Studies
  • Group and Individual Presentations

 

Final Project (TBA)

 

Course Fee

Rp 15.400.000,- / person
Include: training kit, parking, meals, certificate.

Discount Early Bird 5% payment until 2 February 2020

Special Offers:

  • BINUSIAN* Discount 15% off
  • Corporate Discounts are available for companies enrolling more than 5 employees.
  • Promo Credit Card installments at 0% interest:

BCA : 3 installment
CIMB Niaga : 6 installment
BNI : 9 installment

*BINUSIANS are defined as currently active students or alumni who have received an official undergraduate and graduate diploma from Bina Nusantara.  Failure to provide proof of the above will result in no discount provided.

 

How to Register ?

Contact Us

cut.riammadinah@binus.edu

edina.savitri@binus.edu

 

Program Type
Public Class Programs
Instructor
  • Executive Education Facilitators

Published at : Updated

Periksa Browser Anda

Check Your Browser

Situs ini tidak lagi mendukung penggunaan browser dengan teknologi tertinggal.

Apabila Anda melihat pesan ini, berarti Anda masih menggunakan browser Internet Explorer seri 8 / 7 / 6 / ...

Sebagai informasi, browser yang anda gunakan ini tidaklah aman dan tidak dapat menampilkan teknologi CSS terakhir yang dapat membuat sebuah situs tampil lebih baik. Bahkan Microsoft sebagai pembuatnya, telah merekomendasikan agar menggunakan browser yang lebih modern.

Untuk tampilan yang lebih baik, gunakan salah satu browser berikut. Download dan Install, seluruhnya gratis untuk digunakan.

We're Moving Forward.

This Site Is No Longer Supporting Out-of Date Browser.

If you are viewing this message, it means that you are currently using Internet Explorer 8 / 7 / 6 / below to access this site. FYI, it is unsafe and unable to render the latest CSS improvements. Even Microsoft, its creator, wants you to install more modern browser.

Best viewed with one of these browser instead. It is totally free.

  1. Google Chrome
  2. Mozilla Firefox
  3. Opera
  4. Internet Explorer 9
Close